People

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Bublikov, Konstantin Mgr.
konstantin.bublikov@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2214
Cambel, Vladimír RNDr., DrSc.
Director
elekcamb@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2552, 2555
Fedor, Ján Ing., PhD
elekfedo@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2358
Feilhauer, Juraj Mgr., PhD.
juraj.feilhauer@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2712
Fröhlich, Karol Ing., DrSc.
karol.frohlich@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2641
Hudec, Boris Ing., PhD.
boris.hudec@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2480
Hulman, Martin Dr. rer. nat.
martin.hulman@savba.sk 02/5922 2974
Hušeková, Kristína RNDr.
elekhusk@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2311, 2312
Hutár, Peter Mgr.
peter.hutar@gmail.com 02/ 5922 2480
Krylov, Sergei
sergei.krylov@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2214
Kundrata, Ivan Ing.
ivan.kundrata@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2003
Moško, Martin doc. RNDr., DrSc.
elekmoso@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2711
Mošková, Antónia RNDr., CSc.
elekmosk@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2712
Mruczkiewicz, Michal Dr.
m.mru@amu.edu.pl 02/ 5922 2480
Neilinger, Katarína RNDr.
katarina.neilinger@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2712
Precner, Marián Ing., PhD.
marian.precner@savba.sk 02/5922 2480
Pribusová Slušná, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
lenka.pribusova-slusna@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2695
Seifertová, Alena
elekseif@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2939, 2019, 2311
Skákalová, Viera doc. Ing., DrSc.
Ščepka, Tomáš Ing., PhD.
scepka@gmail.com 02/ 5922 2480
Šoltýs, Ján Ing., PhD
eleksoto@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2652, 2020
Tóbik, Jaroslav Ing., PhD.
jaroslav.tobik@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2712
Vetrova, Iuliia Mgr.
iuliia.vetrova@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2214
Vojteková, Tatiana Mgr.
tatiana.vojtekova@savba.sk 02/ 5922 2695