A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | Š | T | V | Z
Meno Titul Tel. E-mail
A ^
Adámek Miroslav Mgr. +421-2-5922 2380 miroslav.adamek@savba.sk
Arbet Juraj +421-33-3811405 juraj.arbet@savba.sk
B ^
Babchenko Oleg Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2739 oleg.babchenko@savba.sk
Barančeková Husaníková Petra Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2712 petra.husanikova@savba.sk
Beňačka Štefan RNDr., CSc. +421-2-5922 2139 stefan.benacka@savba.sk
Blaho Michal Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2440 michal.blaho@savba.sk
Boháček Pavol RNDr., CSc. +421-33-3811406 pavol.bohacek@savba.sk
Brndiarová Jana Mgr. 421-2-5922 2480 jana.brndiarova@savba.sk
Brunner Boris Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2008 boris.brunner1@gmail.com
C ^
Cambel Vladimír RNDr., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2555 vladimir.cambel@savba.sk
Chauhan Prerna Mgr. +421-2-5922 2214 prerna.chauhan@savba.sk
Chromik Štefan Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2339 stefan.chromik@savba.sk
D ^
Dérer Ján +421-2-5922 2857 jan.derer@savba.sk
Dobročka Edmund doc. RNDr., CSc. +421-2-5922 2311, 8004 (z areálu), 5479 2507 edmund.dobrocka@savba.sk
Domoráková Eva +421-2-5922 2468
Drlička Peter +421-2-5922 2682
Dubecký František Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2755 frantisek.dubecky@savba.sk
Dzuba Jaroslav Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2739 jaroslav.dzuba@savba.sk
Džanibekov Vladimír +421-2-5910 4508
E ^
Eliáš Peter Ing. +421-2-5922 2695 peter.elias@savba.sk
Erbenová Dagmar +421-2-5922 2700 dagmar.erbenova@savba.sk
F ^
Fabian Jozef Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2658 jozef.fabian@savba.sk
Fedor Ján Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2358 jan.fedor@savba.sk
Feilhauer Juraj Mgr., PhD. juraj.feilhauer@savba.sk
Fröhlich Karol Ing., DrSc. 421-2-5922 2641 karol.frohlich@savba.sk
Frolek Lubomír Ing. +421-2-5922 2353 lubomir.frolek@savba.sk
G ^
Gál Norbert Ing. +421-2-5922 2541 norbert.gal@savba.sk
Gaži Štefan Mgr. +421-2-5922 2960
Gerboc Michal +421-2-5922 2541 michal.gerboc@savba.sk
Gömöry Fedor doc. Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2033 fedor.gomory@savba.sk
Gömöryová Anna PhDr. +421-2-5922 2908 anna.gomoryova@savba.sk
Gregušová Dagmar RNDr., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2695 dagmar.gregusova@savba.sk
Grófová Iveta +421-2-5922 2900 iveta.grofova@savba.sk
Grujbár Martin +421-2-5922 2541 martin.grujbar@savba.sk
Gucmann Filip Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2440 filip.gucmann@savba.sk
H ^
Hagara Jakub Mgr. +421-33-3811406
Hamburgová Kvetoslava
Hasenöhrl Stanislav Ing. +421-2-5922 2440, 5922 2212 stanislav.hasenohrl@savba.sk
Haščík Štefan RNDr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2956, 8002 (z areálu), 5941 1272 stefan.hascik@savba.sk
Hrubčín Ladislav Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2778 ladislav.hrubcin@savba.sk
Hulman Martin Dr. rer. nat. 421-2-5922 2974 martin.hulman@savba.sk
Huran Jozef Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2778 jozef.huran@savba.sk
Hušek Imrich Ing. +421-2-5922 2008 imrich.husek@savba.sk
Hušeková Kristína RNDr. +421-2-5922 2311 kristina.husekova@savba.sk
Hutár Peter Mgr. +421-2-5922 2480 peter.hutar@gmail.com
K ^
Kapolka Milan Ing. 421-2-5922 2979 milan.kapolka@savba.sk
Karovič František +421-2-5922 2539
Kopera Ľubomír +421-2-5922 2008 lubomir.kopera@savba.sk
Korytár Dušan RNDr., CSc. +421-33-3811406 dusan.korytar@savba.sk
Kováč Ján Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2347 jan.kovac@savba.sk
Kováč Pavol Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2841 pavol.kovac@savba.sk
Kováčová Eva Ing. +421-2-5922 2937, 8003 (z areálu) eva.kovacova@savba.sk
Krajčírová Magdaléna +421-2-5922 2659 magdalena.krajcirova@savba.sk
Kršjaková Anna Ing. +421-2-5922 2659 anna.krsjakova@savba.sk
Kučera Michal RNDr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2448 michal.kucera@savba.sk
Kúdela Róbert Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2448 robert.kudela@savba.sk
Kujovič Tomáš Ing. +421-2-5922 2347 tomas.kujovic@savba.sk
Kulich Miloš Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2347 miloslav.kulich@savba.sk
Kundrata Ivan Ing. 421-2-5922 2003 ivan.kundrata@savba.sk
Kuzmík Ján Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2363 jan.kuzmik@savba.sk
L ^
Lalinský Tibor Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2919 tibor.lalinsky@savba.sk
Laurenčíková Agáta Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2695 agata.laurencikova@savba.sk
Lobotka Peter Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2330 peter.lobotka@savba.sk
M ^
Martiš Peter +421-2-5922 2212 peter.martis@savba.sk
Matlovič Ján +421-2-5922 2342
Melišek Tibor Ing. +421-2-5922 2353, 2545 tibor.melisek@savba.sk
Mošať Marek Ing. +421-2-5922 2979 marek.mosat@savba.sk
Moško Martin doc. RNDr., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2711 martin.mosko@savba.sk
Mošková Antónia RNDr., CSc. +421-2-5922 2712 antonia.moskova@savba.sk
Mozola Pavol Ing. +421-2-5922 2031 pavol.mozola@savba.sk
Mruczkiewicz Michal Dr. +421-2-5922 2480 m.mru@amu.edu.pl
Mužík Pavol +421-2-5922 2212 pavol.muzik@savba.sk
N ^
Neilinger (Sečianska) Katarína RNDr. 421-2-5922 2712 katarina.neilinger@savba.sk
Novák Jozef doc. Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2761 jozef.novak@savba.sk
O ^
Ogrodnik Vojtech Mgr. +421-2-5922 2213
Osvald Jozef Ing., DrSc. +421-2-5922 2956 jozef.osvald@savba.sk
P ^
Pardo Enric Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2979 enric.pardo@savba.sk
Pitel Jozef Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2979 jozef.pitel@savba.sk
Poláková Dominika Ing. +421-2-5922 2555 dominika.polakova@savba.sk
Poláková Júlia
Poorová Mária +421-2-5922 2468
Považanová Edita +421-2-5922 2342 edita.povazanova@savba.sk
Precner Marian Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2480 marian.precner@savba.sk
R ^
Ries Rastislav Ing. +421-2-5922 2979 rastislav.ries@savba.sk
Rosová Alica Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2719 alica.rosova@savba.sk
Rýger Ivan Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2739 ivan.ryger@savba.sk
Ryzá Jana +421-2-5922 2171, 2230 jana.ryza@savba.sk
S ^
Seifertová Alena +421-2-5922 2939, 2019, 2311 alena.seifertova@savba.sk
Seiler Eugen Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2719 eugen.seiler@savba.sk
Sekáčová Mária Mgr. +421-33-3811405 maria.sekacova@savba.sk
Sojková Michaela Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2240 michaela.valerianova@savba.sk
Soloviov Mykola Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2697 Mykola.Solovyov@savba.sk
Stoklas Roman Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2569 roman.stoklas@savba.sk
Sýkorová Edita +421-2-5922 2468
Š ^
Ščepka Tomáš Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2480 tomas.scepka@savba.sk
Šichman Peter Mgr. +421-2-5922 2003 peter.sichman@savba.sk
Šmatko Vasilij RNDr. +421-2-5922 2937 vasilij.smatko@savba.sk
Šoltýs Ján Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2652 jan.soltys@savba.sk
Šouc Ján Ing., CSc. +421-2-5922 2353 jan.souc@savba.sk
Španková Marianna RNDr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2339 marianna.spankova@savba.sk
Štefánik Stanislav +421-2-5922 2348 stanislav.stefanik@savba.sk
Štrbik Vladimír RNDr., CSc. +421-2-5922 2960 vladimir.strbik@savba.sk
T ^
Talacko Marcel Ing. +421-2-5922 2059 marcel.talacko@savba.sk
Talapa Jozef +421-2-5922 2700
Tančár Juraj +421-2-5922 2348 juraj.tancar@savba.sk
Ťapajna Milan Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2777 milan.tapajna@savba.sk
Tóbik Jaroslav Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2712 jaroslav.tobik@savba.sk
V ^
Valentínová Margita +421-2-5922 2342 margita.valentinova@savba.sk
Vanek Róbert +421-2-5922 2539
Vanko Gabriel Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2739 gabriel.vanko@savba.sk
Vinceková Irena
Vojenčiak Michal Ing., PhD. +421-2-5922 2697 michal.vojenciak@savba.sk
Volko Jozef +421-2-5922 2539
Vrbovský Michal
Z ^
Zápražný Zdenko Ing., PhD. +421-33-3811405 zdenko.zaprazny@savba.sk
Zaťko Bohumír Mgr., PhD. +421-2-5922 2889 bohumir.zatko@savba.sk
Zdechovanová Martina Mgr. +421-2-5922 2380 martina.zdechovanova@savba.sk
Zofcsáková Marta Ing. +421-2-5922 2053 marta.zofcsakova@savba.sk